From Every Angle

By: aj vosse

Aug 28 2015

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Away Venues, Spectators

2 Comments

Aperture:f/11
Focal Length:500mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:NIKON D3300

I have long looked for an excuse to feature renowned Irish cricket photographer. Mr Joe Curtis is synonymous with cricket action, especially in the Leinster region. We first me in 2010. On that day he captured a few photos of my lad taking wickets. I still have the photos he sent on.

This week’s WP challenge asks for 3 photos… from different angles so why not show you three taken earlier this month?

PS – I’m always teasing Joe when we meet… one day, when I grow up, I’ll have equipment like he has!! Yes… massive NIKON!!

PSS – Taken at Oak Hill Cricket Ground in Co Wicklow, 18 Aug 2015

2 comments on “From Every Angle”

  1. I have a Nikon, but not a massive lens like this to go with it! 🙂

    janet


Thanks for stopping by, your likes and comments are appreciated!

