Spaced?

By: aj vosse

Nov 10 2013

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Spectators, Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:NIKON D3000

Yes… I know this is supposed to be a cricket blog all about the activities of the red ball game but as book face ruined my reputation and stole all my good photos of the end of year do I will now reinvent myself and the blog.

How about getting totally spaced? No… not on that weedy stuff you think I’m on about. How about running a whole marathon in drag… yep, the drag of this high fashion statement!! OK, I’ll move on… before you really accuse me of partaking in the spacer meds!

One comment on “Spaced?”

  1. Ha! Nice pic! I thought at first there were TWO guys running in space suits, as I thought I remembered him having a mustache, though you can’t really tell from my blurry photo. I found another image from earlier in the race on the Irish Times live blog, and it’s clear the mustache is a false one. Must have gotten too tickly by the end of the race when you captured him. 🙂


Thanks for stopping by, your likes and comments are appreciated!

