I Also Hate FB!!

By: aj vosse

Oct 21 2013

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Officials, The Club

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D3000

Apologies, due to the nature of this blog’s new direction the text below is disguised as follows….

aaaaah, where’s my nail polish??

If I can’t rip the cosmetics case off that one I’ll need better ventilation…  all because we can’t talk cricket anymore… so, we change posture, no reverse sweeps here…

Aaaah… pictures where ever I look… I can’t think how many more flashes are going to pop in my face… WHY? Because I also hate that stupid twatter book whatever! Look at me… the angst of it all! Get that fe**in camera out of my face, won’t you? Before I do likewise to your vitals!

Thanks for stopping by, your likes and comments are appreciated!

