So What?

By: aj vosse

Jun 16 2013

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Officials, The Club

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:82mm
ISO:220
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D3000

Who said anything? Yes.. I’m totally entitled to stick my nose in here. You jealous? OK…let me put it this way… if I smell a rat… or cat… or whatever, I’m of the opinion I can stick my head in. Why not? You got any better ideas?

Just by the way… if I want to sniff at that I can… sorry, I may. Any objections? Lodge them with Mr President… if he hasn’t any answers he’ll send you back to me… then all you have to do is stand like a tree… I like new trees! They’re good for allowing me to relieve my pent-up tensions.

Thanks for stopping by, your likes and comments are appreciated!

