President of the Youth Club?

By: aj vosse

May 05 2013

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Officials, Players, The Club

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:220mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:NIKON D3000

There are days when I wonder? Wonder if my eyes are playing tricks on me or if I’m seeing things. Then it dawns… I’m a lazy sod. Why am I not out there doing something similar? Well, the first answer that springs to mind is that I’m not MAD!

There you have it… our youngest 2nd team member… the President of the Club hard at work… no, not the youth club, the NKCC!! RS fielding down at fine leg… no, not wet leg… well… maybe in the wet leg region…

Thanks for stopping by, your likes and comments are appreciated!

